Your approval over the world’s

I was dying to get the approval of the world when the only approval I needed to get was Yours. Nah, scratch that. You’ve already loved me even if I was never worthy of Your approval. What more can I ask for? ❤ But I guess, it doesn’t just stop there. I really have to get Your approval; not because I’m obliged to, but because I WANT to. Besides, is there a better way to say “Thank YOU”  than striving to be like You?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

