#SongSongCoupleIsREAL

JULY 5, 2017 | #SONGSONGCOUPLEISREAL 

Today is indeed the best day YET for the #SongSongCouple fans all over the world – and I’m sooo proud to say that I’m one of those overjoyed fans! It has been a year since I’ve fallen deeply in love with these two and words are not enough to express how happy I am to have learned about the news – especially about the fact that they honored the idea of marriage! They’re such an inspiration.  Finally, all the stalking I did has paid off! 

Though it’s almost impossible for you to actually read this, but we, your fans, are sincerely happy for the both of you! You have our love and support in this important chapter of your lives! I just can’t wait for October 31 to come! *hears wedding bells*

So yeah, apparently, I made an extra special cover photo to pay tribute to my OTP!  (fangirling at its maximum level ) Congratulations, Song Joong Ki and Song Hye Kyo!!! 👏

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

